Contact


View Larger Map

Address

99 Central Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430

Phone & Fax (Non-Emergency)

Phone: 978-827-4413

Fax: 978-827-5703

EMERGENCY: DIAL 911


Chief Larry Barrett                                        lbarrett@ashburnham-ma.gov
Assistant Kristin Mathieu                               kmathieu@ashburnham-ma.gov
Lt. Todd Parsons                                            tparsons@ashburnham-ma.gov
Sgt. Chris Conrad                                           cconrad@ashburnham-ma.gov
Sgt. Wade Wright                                           wwright@ashburnham-ma.gov
Detective Rob Siano                                      rsiano@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Nick Dalton                                        ndalton@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Les Holgerson                                    lholgerson@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Kevin Kadd                                         kkaddy@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer Travis Rixford                                    trixford@ashburnham-ma.gov
Officer John Boucher                                     jboucher@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Scott Tibert                                   stibert@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Robert Brennan JR.
PT Officer Robert Gariepy                             rgariepy@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Thomas Chabot                             tchabot@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Jason Bourgeois                            jbourgeois@ashburnham-ma.gov
PT Officer Jon Augusto                                   jaugusto@ashburnham-ma.gov
Dispatch Supervisor Sue Brennan                  sbrennan@ashburnham-ma.gov
 Dispatcher Christine Pierce                           cpierce@ashburnham-ma.gov
Dispatcher Stephanie Asbury                         sasbury@ashburnham-ma.gov
 Dispatcher Lisa Hamel                                   lhamel@ashburnham-ma.gov

 


  • Facebook
  • Twitter